Butterfly Conservation: Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)

Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP

Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)

VAT No. 565 9070 16

Butterfly Conservation

Saving butterflies, moths and our environment

Cornwall Branch

Please contact the relevant member of the committee directly using the information on this page.

White Ermine

Webmaster: Shaun Poland

1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ

(01872) 540371 webmaster@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Chairman: Philip  Hambly

Lethytep, Penadlake, Looe PL13 2PG

(01503) 220385 philip@lethytep.co.uk


Secretary & Branch Contact: Alison Norris

01209831116

secretary@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Treasurer: Helen Barlow

treasurer@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

12 Brent Wartha, Polperro PL13 2RL


Membership Secretary: Kathy Wood

membership@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Publicity & Fundraising Officer: Jo Poland

1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ

(01872) 540371 publicity@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Press Officer: Roger Hooper

press@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Recorder: Dick Goodere

3 Churchtown Road, Gwithian, Hayle. TR27 5BX

(01736) 753077 records@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Tristram Besterman

t.besterman@btinternet.com


Wider Countryside Butterfly Survey contact: Kelly Uren

ktherese@hotmail.co.uk


Jim Cooper

01872 560710 jim.cooper57@btinternet.com


Sue Allen

01872 240246 susanallen1953@yahoo.co.uk

The Committee

Contact