Butterfly Conservation: Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)

Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP

Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)

VAT No. 565 9070 16

Butterfly Conservation

Saving butterflies, moths and our environment

Cornwall Branch

Please contact the relevant member of the committee directly using the information on this page.

Mullein Moth caterpillar

Webmaster: Shaun Poland

1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ

(01872) 540371 webmaster@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Chairman: Philip Hambly

01503 220385 philip@lethytep.co.uk


Secretary & Branch Contact: Philip Hambly

01503 220385 philip@lethytep.co.uk


Treasurer: Helen Barlow

treasurer@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Kathy Wood

membership@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Publicity & Fundraising Officer: Jo Poland

01872 540371 publicity@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Press Officer: Roger Hooper

press@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Recorder: Dick Goodere

3 Churchtown Road, Gwithian, Hayle. TR27 5BX

01736 753077 records@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Tristram Besterman

t.besterman@btinternet.com


Wider Countryside Butterfly Survey

Kelly Uren

ktherese@hotmail.co.uk


Jim Cooper

01872 560710 jim.cooper57@btinternet.com


Sue Allen

01872 240246 susanallen1953@yahoo.co.uk


Cerin Poland

01872 540371 cerinpoland@gmail.com


Health and Safety Officer: Position Vacant: Please contact our Chairman Philip Hambly for information.

The Committee

Contact